поддержка PHP 7

RA, Vanadzor, st. Tigran Mets 36, tel. (+374.322) 41854 or 41855 - 160

On the 2 nd and 3 rd of March 2021 a virtual kick-off meeting of the Erasmus+ KA2 CBHE CONNECT project/ Connecting Universities-Industry through Smart Entrepreneurial Cooperation and Competitive Intelligence of Students in Moldova, Georgia and Armenia/ has been launched. The consortium of the project is comprised of HEIs and NGOs from EU (Finland, Romania, Bulgaria and Latvia) and EaP (Moldova, Armenia and Georgia) countries.
The project is being coordinated by Moldova State University. The Armenian project representatives are Vanadzor State University after H. Toumanyan, V. Brusov State University
and Association for Creative-Innovative and Durable Development (NGO “Creativity”). The main objective of the project is to enhance the University-Industry cooperation through
establishing centers (hubs) which aim at developing students’ entrepreneurial skills and innovative ideas.
During the kick-off meeting Claudia Melinte, Lana Karlova and Lika Glonti, the Coordinators of National Erasmus+ Offices in Moldova, Armenia and Georgia, greeted the launch of the project.
Mr Stephan Wynants, the Project Officer of EACEA, and Ms Angela Niculita, Vice Rector for International Relations of the coordinating university, also greeted the consortium partners and
stressed the importance of the project for EaP HEIs. Elena Simciuc, the project coordinator, introduced the main goals and objectives, work packages, planned activities and events, as well
as the deliverables and outcomes of the project. After brief presentations of partner institutions participants got acquainted with financial, management and other issues that are necessary for
the smooth implementation of the project.
The project will be coordinated at VSU by Gohar Dokholyan, International Relations and Grants Promotion Specialist, Varduhi Hovsepyan, Vice Rector for Research, Hrayr Papoyan, Acting
Head of the Chair of Economics, Law and Management, and Heghine Ohanyan, Associate Professor of the Chair of Mathematics and Informatics.


Back to top